Cart Contents


Australian Videos & CDs » Australian Songs & Music - Lazy Harry »

The Australian Federation Album - Lazy Harry


$29.70 inc GST

  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage and Handling

This product may incure Handling Charges

Lazy Harry (alias Mark Stephens) - a lover of singing Australian songs about this wide brown land - is a born entertainer and singer. His blend of music and typical Aussie humour with its attacks on pretension, is as Australian as meat pies and Holden cars.

This album was released during the year 2000 to celebrate the 100 years since Australian Federation

Tracks on this CD

  1. Song of Federation
  2. Grandma's Song
  3. I am Australian
  4. Great Grandfarher
  5. Dinky Di 
  6. Song of Australia
  7. Banks of the Condamine
  8. My Country
  9. Proud to be Australian
  10. Our Olympic Games
  11. Waltzing Matilda
  12. Advance Australia Fair

Playing Time - 34:43 has customers in: Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Switzerland, USA (including Alaska & Hawaii), Canada, England, Ireland, Finland, Germany, France, Italy, Portugal, Greece, Japan, Spain, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, The Netherlands, Martinique and more........

© - the place to shop for Australian products online. 2014

View Cart